Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fairfax Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeon & Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Fairfax, VA

10 total reviews

Fairfax Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Athena K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Verma is exceptional! Truly the best experience I’ve ever had with injectables and Botox - unparalleled results. He was very thorough and honest in explaining each procedure. You’ll be in the best hands!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/04/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Verma! He takes the time to explain all procedures and really evaluates the musculature and movement of your facial structure prior to making any decisions. He takes the time to discuss with you what goals you have toward improving upon your appearance, and I have been left with natural looking results. I've had numerous compliments on my skin, especially after micro needling!
Carly G.
Submitted 09/03/19
I love everything about this practice. The ladies at the front desk are kind and helpful and Dr. Verma is awesome. I was very pleased with my Botox results and also with my chemical peel. Highly recommend Dr. Verma - he takes the time to explain everything and he answers all of your questions. You never feel rushed. I have been back several times and will be going back again. Have also referred my friends!
Sammy C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Love my luscious lips ! My very first filler treatment with Dr.Verma was amazing as he is super caring , informative & attentive! Made me feel super comfortable as I was nervous. My friends have gotten their lips done by Dr.Verma as well!
Tara B.
Submitted 09/01/19
I was nervous about undergoing my first cosmetic procedure. Dr. Verma took extra time to answer all of my questions and made me feel completely at ease. He did an incredible job and talked me through the entire procedure. I am so thankful that I found Dr. Verma, and I have been recommending him to all of my family and friends!
Ak A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Verma, is an artist. The attentiveness with each and every line and wrinkle is calculated and attacked with precision. The focus and skill he possesses is evident in the end result. My wife and I will definitely continue to see Dr Verma. I highly recommend.
Frank P.
Submitted 08/30/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Verma for about 2 years and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my Botox or fillers. He is truly an artist and understands the complexities of facial movement. Highly recommend.
I J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Verma is thoughtful and attentive. He explained the treatment process and aftercare very clearly. I've loved my natural, refreshed look! He also recommended a great facial skin care regimen.
John L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Verma and his staff are terrific. I was able to be quickly seen for a Botox appointment before an event I needed to attend, and was very satisfied with my results. I could not recommend him more highly.
Anna L.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am truly impressed with Dr. Verma. He is very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, caring, and helpful. Thank you so much for all that you do